Coconut Oil Reverses the Effects of Alzheimer’s in 50 Year Old Woman

I opened my laptop and started to think.  I remembered a friend commenting several years back that his father-in-law who suffered from Alzheimer’s had benefitted from some sort of oil.  I opened Google search, typed in Alzheimer’s, oil.  That was it.

Catherine-life-changed-with-coconut-oil-for-alzheimers1

What followed was a genuine “Eureka!” moment. Up came a literal Tsunami of search results.  At first I was bewildered: which should I look at first? Everywhere I looked the words “coconut oil” were staring me in the face. To this day I cannot tell you where I read first. Suffice to say that when I looked up it was 6AM. I had read hundreds of articles and anecdotal references but most intriguing was an article by Dr. Mary Newport titled “Alzheimer’s, What If There Was A Cure and Nobody Knew”.  I must have read that article 3 or 4 times.

 

Read More: Searching for a Solution and Finding Coconut Oil

Leave a Reply

